Chief Mentor

Dr. Pramath Raj Sinha

Founder & Chairman, Harappa Education; Founder & Trustee, Ashoka University; Managing Director - 9.9 Mediaworx; Founding Dean, Indian School of Business
MSE & PhD, University of Pennsylvania BTech, IIT Kanpur
Board of Advisors

Nikhil Amit

Managing Director & Global Head - Credit Cards, Standard Chartered Bank
MBA, IIM Calcutta B.Tech, Indian Railways Institute of Mech and Elec Engineering

Rajul Aggarwal

Managing Director, Oak Hill Advisors, L.P.
MBA, Kellogg School of Management B.Tech, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi

Dr. Amit Sinha

President & Board Member, Zscaler
Ph.D., Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Massachusetts Institute of Technology B.Tech, Electrical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi

Peter Lauenstein

Board Member – Waring School, USA, Program Leader at Marion Institute
MEd Harvard University Graduate School of Education BA, English University of Chicago
*The list is as per order of coming on-board
Meet our committed team, trying to transform the world of higher education!

Aman Singh

General Management
IIT Delhi, ISB Hyderabad

Sasidhar Sista

People Partnerships, Product
University of Pennsylvania, BITS Pilani

Lovish Rawal

People Partnerships, Research
BML Munjal University

Aayush Nagpal

Research, Student Financing
BML Munjal University


Engineering, Product
BITS Pilani

Manonita Bhattacharya

Team Experience
West Bengal Institute of Technology

Krishnadeepu Vuppala

KMIT Hyderabad


Kakatiya University

Hasil Gora

People Partnerships

Shivani Mani

People Partnerships
University of Delhi, AIM Kolkata, IIM Ahmedabad

Thakur Alabhya Singh

People Partnerships
MGIT Hyderabad

Abrar Ali Khan

Data Research, People Partnerships
MGIT Hyderabad

Kartikeya Reddy

People Partnerships
Ashoka University
*‘This list is as per the date of joining
Network of Associates

Mahesh Nallapati

Research, Modelling, Student Financing
BITS Pilani, IIM Lucknow

Suresh Ramasubramaniam

Human Resource
Xavier School of Management Jamshedpur

Tanya Choudhary

Writing and Communications
Jadavpur University, IIM Ahmedabad

Alana Sobelman

Writing and Communications
University of Chicago

Abhishek Sharma

Counseling Advisory
Boston University, University of Southern California

Sumit Sharma

Advisor Development
IIT Delhi, Columbia University

Anmol Kaur

Chris Scott

Quicksand Design Studio